History

For more than thirty years, the Goupe Taillan and the Merlaut family have been recognized for their wine expertise, which is expressed through prestigious castles.

In 2008, the Taillan Group created a range of castles called «Vignobles de Terroirs» which it owns and which benefits from all its experience in the production of high-quality wines.

Vignobles de Terroirs group today 11 properties on 10 appellations and more than 300 hectares.

The follow-up and technical direction of these 300 hectares of very qualitative vineyards are entrusted to a team of young oenologists who involve themselves from the vine to the wine with passion and determination allowing these terroirs to give wines of recognized quality.

An exceptional heritage

11

properties

22

WINES

10

appellation

Our essentials

Bordeaux Area

South West

Winter in our vineyards…

It is time for winter rest for our vines, a well-deserved rest. The leaves fell in November, the outside temperatures cooled, the vines curled up to sleep peacefully. This first month of 2021, we dedicated

Read more

Wishes 2021

Dear customers, dear collaborators, The year 2020 was, in many ways, exceptional. Exceptional by the epidemic that has affected the world, and by the measures taken to try to contain it. What we had to

Read more

Harvest 2020 at Château Broustet

At the heart of the Château Broustet harvest… In the appellation Sauternes and Barsac, it is the stage where the noble rot (Botrytis cinerea) that we waited impatiently, suspended from the weather. When this fungus

Read more

Histoire

Depuis plus de trente ans, le Goupe Taillan et la famille Merlaut sont reconnus pour leur savoir-faire viticole, qui s’exprime au travers de châteaux prestigieux.

En 2008, le Groupe Taillan a constitué une gamme de châteaux intitulée « Vignobles de Terroirs » dont il est propriétaire et qui bénéficie de toute son expérience dans l’élaboration des vins de grande qualité.

Vignobles de terroirs regroupent aujourd’hui 11 propriétés sur 10 appellations et plus de 300 hectares.

Le suivi et la direction technique de ces 300 hectares de vignobles très qualitatifs sont confiés à une équipe de jeunes œnologues qui s’impliquent de la vigne au vin avec passion et détermination permettant à ces terroirs de donner des vins de qualité reconnue.

Un patrimoine d'exception

11

propriétés

22

VINS

10

appellations

Nos incontournables

Région Bordelaise

Région de Cahors

L’hiver dans nos vignes…

Il est venu le temps du repos hivernal pour nos vignes, un repos bien mérité. Les feuilles sont tombées en novembre, les températures extérieures se sont rafraichies, la vigne s’est recroquevillée pour s’endormir paisiblement. Ce

Lire l'article

Voeux 2021

Chers clients, chers collaborateurs, L’année 2020 a été, à bien des égards, exceptionnelle. Exceptionnelle par l’épidémie qui a touché le monde, et par les mesures prises pour tenter de l’endiguer. Ce que nous avons dû

Lire l'article

Vendanges 2020 au Château Broustet

Au cœur de la récolte du Château Broustet… Dans l’appellation Sauternes et Barsac, nous avons attendu avec impatience, suspendus à la météo, le stade où la pourriture noble ferait son apparition (Botrytis cinerea). Lorsque ce

Lire l'article